School Staff

Administration

Ernesto Diaz | Principal | ernesto_diaz@hcpss.org
Tracey Albright | Assistant Principal | Tracey_Albright@hcpss.org

Front Office

Cathy Papathakis | Principal's Secretary | catherine_papathakis@hcpss.org
Amy Linderman | Teachers' Secretary | amy_linderman@hcpss.org | 410-313-6900
Wendy Ryan | .5 Teachers' Secretary (AM) | wendy_ryan@hcpss.org
Lisa Tucker | .5 Teachers' Secretary (PM) | Lisa_Tucker@hcpss.org

Heath Services

Marcia Hospedales | Cluster Nurse | Marcia_Hospedales@hcpss.org
Trulanda Ginyard | Health Assistant | trulanda_ginyard@hcpss.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Pre-K Website
Carla Connor | Teacher | carla_connor@hcpss.org
Bridget Darden | Teacher | bridget_darden@hcpss.org
Kimberly LeTellier | Paraeducator | Kimberly_LeTellier@hcpss.org
Gail Duncan | Paraeducator | gail_duncan@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Website
Liz Lakey | Kindergarten Team Leader | elizabeth_lakey@hcpss.org
Katie Garnett | Teacher | Kathryn_Garnett@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Maranto | Teacher | Elizabeth_Maranto@hcpss.org
Karen Angelella | Paraeducator | Karen_Angelella@hcpss.org

First Grade

First Grade Website
Yvette Custis | First Grade Team Leader | norma_custis@hcpss.org | First Grade Website
Stephanie Gable | Teacher | Stephanie_Gable@hcpss.org
Grace Derenberger | Teacher | grace_derenberger@hcpss.org
Jennifer Kitchen | Teacher | Jennifer_Kitchen@hcpss.org
Tammy Coburn | Paraeducator | Tamara_Coburn@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Second Grade Website
Sydney Knower | Second Grade Team Leader | sydney_knower@hcpss.org | Ms. Knower's Website
Pamela Linton-Kozar | Teacher | Pamela_Linton-Kozar@hcpss.org
Dana Phillips | Teacher | Dana_Phillips@hcpss.org
Christina Shumaker | Paraeducator | Christina_Shumaker@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Third Grade Website
Debbie Osborn | Third Grade Team Leader | deborah_osborn@hcpss.org
Kimberly Arndt | Teacher | kimberly_arndt@hcpss.org
Nicolene Gayle | Teacher | Nicolene_Gayle@hcpss.org
Leticia Morman | Teacher | leticia_morman@hcpss.org
Merry Martin | Paraeducator | Merry_Martin@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Website
Scott Sines | Fourth Grade Team Leader | scott_sines@hcpss.org
Matt Brewrink | Teacher | matthew_brewrink@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Diaz | Teacher | elizabeth_diaz@hcpss.org
Charlene McCorn | Teacher | Charlene_McCorn@hcpss.org
Theresa Homan-Jacobs | Paraeducator | Theresa_Homan-Jacobs@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Website
Dana Halperin | Fifth Grade Team Leader | dana_halperin@hcpss.org
Kelly Meyers | Teacher | kelly_meyers@hcpss.org
Rita Clark-Vazquez | Teacher | Rita_Vazquez@hcpss.org
Sandy Rosenberger | Paraeducator | sandra_rosenberger@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Allison Malihom | Art Teacher | Allison_Malihom@hcpss.org
Bill Arbelaez | Media Specialist | william_arbelaez@hcpss.org
Renee Burnstein | Media Paraeducator | renee_burnstein@hcpss.org
Thomas Stabile | Music Teacher | thomas_stabile@hcpss.org
Brian Smith | Technology Teacher | brian_smith@hcpss.org
Patrick Kelly | Physical Education Teacher | patrick_kelly@hcpss.org
Billy Martin | Physical Education Teacher | william_martin@hcpss.org

World Language Department

World Language Website
Letzy Mendez | World Language Teacher | Letzy_MendezCrespo@hcpss.org
Sarah Slivosky | World Language Teacher | Sarah_Slivosky@hcpss.org
Victoria Tomb | World Language Teacher | Victoria_Tomb@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Gifted and Talented Website
Rachel Kastner | G/T Resource Teacher | rachel_kastner@hcpss.org
Marilyn Lepore | G/T Teacher (.5) | Marilyn_Lepore@hcpss.org

Counseling / Psychology

Keren Kreitzer | School Psychologist | keren_kreitzer@hcpss.org | School Psychologyist Website
Jenny Carlson | Guidance Counselor | jennifer_carlson@hcpss.org

Special Education

Shereima Smith | ITL/Resource Teacher | shereima_smith@hcpss.org
Ali Brauer | Resource Teacher ALS | alison_brauer@hcpss.org
Emily Mills | Resource Teacher Visions Program | Emily_Mills@hcpss.org
Erin Pyne | Resource Teacher | Erin_Pyne@hcpss.org
Paige Mazzie | Resource Teacher | Paige_Mazzie@hcpss.org
Cindy Rainey | Resource Teacher | cynthia_rainey@hcpss.org
Gabriela Sotomayor | Pre-K Resource Teacher (.5) | Gabriela_Sotomayor@hcpss.org
Laura Baur | Speech/Language Pathologist (.9) | Laura_Baur@hcpss.org
Jayshree Sura | Occupational Therapist (P/T) | Jayshree_Sura@hcpss.org
Patricia Hein | Physical Therapist (P/T) | Patricia_Hein@hcpss.org
Debbie Dwyer | Paraeducator, ALS | deborah_dwyer@hcpss.org
Lisa Jameson | Paraeducator | lisa_jameson@hcpss.org
Rhonda Corkeron | Paraeducator | rhonda_corkeron@hcpss.org
Marva Osahon | Paraeducator, ALS | marva_osahon@hcpss.org
Sandy Ramsey | Paraeducator | sandra_ramsey@hcpss.org
Brittney Ware | Paraeducator
Randy Patterson | Paraeducator Visions Program | Randy_Patterson@hcpss.org
Kiran Pedersen | Paraeducator | Kiran_Pedersen@hcpss.org
Margaret Leonard | TE
Deb Eikenberg | TE
Tawania Williams | TE
Bernadette Allen | TE

Academic Support Team

Amy Gooding | Reading Specialist | amy_gooding@hcpss.org
Jennifer Laanisto | Reading Specialist | jennifer_laanisto@hcpss.org
Julie Armstrong | Reading Recovery Teacher | julie_armstrong@hcpss.org
Kellie Frey | Reading Support Teacher | Kellie_Frey@hcpss.org
Kelly Riley | Math Support Teacher | Kelly_Riley@hcpss.org

Student Support

Sharon McGuire-Smith | Alternative Education | sharon_mcguire-smith@hcpss.org
Shanta Williams | Alternative Education Paraeducator | shanta_williams@hcpss.org
Andrea Wilborn | Family Involvement Contact | andrea_wilborn@hcpss.org
Margaret Dillah | BSAP Achievement Liaison | Margaret_Dillah@hcpss.org
Ana Velasquez | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | Ana_Velasquez@hcpss.org
Donna Blackwell | Pupil Personel Worker (PPW) | Donna_Blackwell@hcpss.org

Title I/Focus

Beth Gargano | Title I Point of Contact | beth_gargano@hcpss.org
Dee Tyler-John | Title I Point of Contact | Dietra_TylerJohn@hcpss.org
Andrea Wilborn | Family Involvement Contact | andrea_wilborn@hcpss.org

English Language Learners Staff

Christina Renoud | ESOL Team Leader | christina_renoud@hcpss.org
Alfreda Walker | ESOL Teacher | alfreda_walker@hcpss.org
Jenifer Ludovico | ESOL Teacher | jenifer_ludovico@hcpss.org
Deborah Castleman | ESOL Teacher (.5) | Deborah_Castleman@hcpss.org
Josephine Baccellieri | ESOL Paraeducator | Josephine_Baccellieri@hcpss.org
Sandy Ramsey | ESOL Paraeducator | sandra_ramsey@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Manager/ Day Chief Custodian

Sharon McDonald | Cafeteria Manager | sharon_mcdonald@hcpss.org
Allen Johnson | Day Chief | allen_johnson@hcpss.org

Night Custodians

Calvin Jackson | Night Chief | Calvin_Jackson@hcpss.org
Gifty Yeboh | Night Custodian | Gifty_Yeboh@hcpss.org
Basil Matthews | P/T Night Custodian | Basil_matthews@hcpss.org

Lunch and Recess Monitors

Carolyn Barnard | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Daphne Harrington | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Yadira Bendzu | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Bernadette Allen | Lunch/Recess Monitor