SFES School Staff 2018-2019

Administration

Dr. Joy Smith | Principal | joy_smith@hcpss.org
Tracey Albright | Assistant Principal | Tracey_Albright@hcpss.org

Front Office

Cathy Papathakis | Principal's Secretary | catherine_papathakis@hcpss.org
Amy Linderman | Teachers' Secretary | amy_linderman@hcpss.org | 410-313-6900
Lisa Tucker | .5 Teachers' Secretary (PM) | Lisa_Tucker@hcpss.org

Health Services

Trulanda Ginyard | Health Assistant | trulanda_ginyard@hcpss.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Pre-K Website
Anna Weil | Teacher | anna_weil@hcpss.org
Bridget Darden | Teacher | bridget_darden@hcpss.org
Gail Duncan | Paraeducator | gail_duncan@hcpss.org
Sharndell King | Paraeducator | Sharndell_King@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Website
Liz Lakey | Kindergarten Team Leader | elizabeth_lakey@hcpss.org
Cindy Rainey | Teacher | cynthia_rainey@hcpss.org
Holly McDonnell | Teacher | Holly_McDonnell@hcpss.org
Kimberly Arndt | Teacher | kimberly_arndt@hcpss.org
Karen Angelella | Paraeducator | Karen_Angelella@hcpss.org

First Grade

First Grade Website
Stephanie Gable | First Grade Team Leader | Stephanie_Gable@hcpss.org
Alice Normandeau | Teacher | Alice_Normandeau@hcpss.org
Emily Petersen | Teacher | Emily_Petersen@hcpss.org
Tammy Coburn | Paraeducator | Tamara_Coburn@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Second Grade Website
Pamela Linton-Kozar | 2nd Grade Team Leader | Pamela_Linton-Kozar@hcpss.org
Andrea Swan | Teacher | andrea_swan@hcpss.org
Stephanie Yung | Teacher | stephanie_yung@hcpss.org
Victoria Stagg | Teacher | Victoria_Stagg@hcpss.org
Colby Matthews | Paraeducator | colby_matthews@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Third Grade Website
Olive Baker | Third Grade Team Leader | Olive_Baker@hcpss.org
Merry Martin | Teacher | Merry_Martin@hcpss.org
Nicolene Gayle | Teacher | Nicolene_Gayle@hcpss.org
Randy Patterson | Paraeducator | Randy_Patterson@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Canvas Page
Elizabeth Diaz | Fourth Grade Team Leader | elizabeth_diaz@hcpss.org
Maribel Sanchez | Teacher | Maribel_Sanchez@hcpss.org
Scott Sines | Teacher | scott_sines@hcpss.org
Theresa Homan-Jacobs | Paraeducator | Theresa_Homan-Jacobs@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Website
Jennifer Kitchen | Teacher | Jennifer_Kitchen@hcpss.org
Rita Vazquez | Teacher | Rita_Vazquez@hcpss.org
Sandy Cosentino | Teacher | sandra_cosentino@hcpss.org
Sandy Rosenberger | Paraeducator | sandra_rosenberger@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Allison Malihom | Art Teacher | Allison_Malihom@hcpss.org
Natasia Walker | Media Specialist | natasia_walker@hcpss.org
Renee Burnstein | Media Paraeducator | renee_burnstein@hcpss.org
Thomas Stabile | Music Teacher | thomas_stabile@hcpss.org
Kristen Bacon | Band/Strings Instructor | kristen_bacon@hcpss.org
Brian Smith | Technology Teacher | brian_smith@hcpss.org
Joni Morrison | Physical Education Teacher | Joan_Morrison@hcpss.org
Zachary Mitchell | PE Teacher | zachary_mitchell@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Rachel Kastner | G/T Resource Teacher | rachel_kastner@hcpss.org
Marilyn Lepore | G/T Teacher (.5) | Marilyn_Lepore@hcpss.org

Special Education

Smyrna Jackson | Special Education Team Leader | smyrna_jackson@hcpss.org
Ali Brauer | Special Education Teacher | alison_brauer@hcpss.org
Victoria Gonzales | Special Education Teacher | victoria_gonzales@hcpss.org
Mario Esposito-Faraone | Special Education Teacher | mario_esposito_faraone@hcpss.org
Denise Defour | Pre-K Special Education Teacher | Denise_Defour@hcpss.org
Debbie Dwyer | Paraeducator, ALS | deborah_dwyer@hcpss.org
Brittney Ware | Paraeducator | brittney_ware@hcpss.org
Marva Osahon | Paraeducator | marva_osahon@hcpss.org
Lisa Jameson | Paraeducator | lisa_jameson@hcpss.org
Kiran Pedersen | Paraeducator | Kiran_Pedersen@hcpss.org
Patricia Hein | Physical Therapist (P/T) | Patricia_Hein@hcpss.org
Kim Tippie | Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant | Kim_Tippie@hcpss.org
Margaret Leonard | TE
Tawania Williams | TE
Masooma Nuz
Brendan Green

Academic Support Team

Leslie Ferara | Reading Support Teacher | leslie_ferara@hcpss.org
Kelly Riley | Math Support Teacher | Kelly_Riley@hcpss.org
Julie Armstrong | Reading Recovery Teacher | julie_armstrong@hcpss.org
Amy Gooding | Reading Specialist | amy_gooding@hcpss.org
Jennifer Laanisto | Reading Specialist | jennifer_laanisto@hcpss.org
Beth Gargano | Title I Point of Contact | beth_gargano@hcpss.org
Dee Tyler-John | Title I Point of Contact | Dietra_TylerJohn@hcpss.org

Student Support

Andrea Wilborn | Family Involvement Contact | andrea_wilborn@hcpss.org
Annette Kanaan | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | annette_lizardikanaan@hcpss.org
Ann-Marie Kasuda | School Psychologist | Ann-Marie_Kasuda@hcpss.org
Donna Blackwell | Pupil Personel Worker (PPW) | Donna_Blackwell@hcpss.org
Jenny Carlson | Guidance Counselor | jennifer_carlson@hcpss.org
Shanta Williams | Alternative Education Paraeducator | shanta_williams@hcpss.org
Sharon McGuire-Smith | Alternative Education | sharon_mcguire-smith@hcpss.org

ESOL

Alfreda Walker | ESOL Teacher | alfreda_walker@hcpss.org
Christina Renoud | ESOL Teacher | christina_renoud@hcpss.org
Josephine Baccellieri | ESOL Paraeducator | Josephine_Baccellieri@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff/ Custodial Crew

Allen Johnson | Day Chief | allen_johnson@hcpss.org
Sharon McDonald | Cafeteria Manager | sharon_mcdonald@hcpss.org
Yume Owens | Night Chief | yume_owens@hcpss.org

Lunch and Recess Monitors

Carolyn Barnard
Dawtiera Dorsey
Shannon Burbank

SFES Staff 2018-2109

SFES Staff