Important News

Logo image

October 31, 2018 - Halloween

Fri, 10/12/2018 - 12:52pm

SFES will host our annual costume parade, followed by class activities/parties, on Wednesday, October 31st.
Logo image

Bridges After School Program

Fri, 10/12/2018 - 12:47pm

We have recently learned that Stevens Forest will not be hosting the Bridges after school program for 3rd-5th graders this school year.
Logo image

Dental Clinic November 1

Thu, 10/11/2018 - 1:46pm

Please complete the blue/yellow form that was sent home October 5, in the Friday Folder for your child to see the dentist.
Logo image

Home & School Connection Tips: Doing My Own Homework

Mon, 10/08/2018 - 8:47am

When your child is the one responsible for their homework, they will form good habits that will benefit them throughout their school career.
Logo image

Fall Individual Pictures

Mon, 10/08/2018 - 8:45am

Fall Individual Pictures will take place on Thursday, October 11.
Logo image

The Smiles Dental Program

Thu, 10/04/2018 - 1:32pm

On November 1st, The Smiles Dental Program will be providing dental services here at SFES and all students are eligible.
Logo image

Reminder for Students Who Walk to School

Mon, 10/01/2018 - 9:26am

We are asking parents to remind your child/ren when walking to and from school to use sidewalks and paths provided by CA.
Logo image

Reminder for Walkers

Fri, 09/28/2018 - 2:09pm

Reminder for Walkers - We would like to encourage parents to remind your child/ren when walking to and from school to use sidewalks and paths provided by CA.
Logo image

Our First Spirit Day of 2018-2019

Mon, 09/24/2018 - 2:58pm

Our First Spirit Day of 2018-2019 is Friday, September 28, and will be Sports Day.
Logo image

Black Student Achievement Program: Saturday Math Academy

Fri, 09/21/2018 - 10:18am

Black Student Achievement Program: Saturday Math Academy Open to All HCPSS students in grades 3-12. Registration is required. Saturdays, 9:00 a.m. – Noon at Oakland Mills Middle School

Pages