SFES School Staff

Administration

Dr. Joy Smith | Principal | joy_smith@hcpss.org
Katie Carter | Assistant Principal | kathleen_carter@hcpss.org

Front Office

Julie Crocamo | Principal's Secretary | julie_crocamo@hcpss.org | 410-313-6900
Debbie Dwyer | Teacher's Secretary | deborah_dwyer@hcpss.org
Jomika Tatum | .5 Teacher's Secretary (PM) | Jomika_Tatum@hcpss.org

Health Services

Cordelia Lamb | Cluster Nurse | Cordelia_Lamb@hcpss.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Pre-K Website
Anna Weil | Teacher | anna_weil@hcpss.org
Bridget Darden | Teacher | bridget_darden@hcpss.org
Nadege Hopkins | Special Education Teacher | Nadege_Hopkins@hcpss.org
Gail Duncan | Paraeducator | gail_duncan@hcpss.org
Crystal Johnson | Paraeducator | crystal_johnson@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Website
Kimberly Arndt | Kindergarten Team Leader | kimberly_arndt@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Lakey | Teacher | elizabeth_lakey@hcpss.org
Cynthia Rainey | Teacher | cynthia_rainey@hcpss.org
Sandra Ramsey | Paraeducator | sandra_ramsey@hcpss.org
Marva Osahon | Paraeducator | marva_osahon@hcpss.org

First Grade

First Grade Website
Stephanie Gable | First Grade Team Leader | Stephanie_Gable@hcpss.org
Alice Normandeau | Teacher | Alice_Normandeau@hcpss.org
Holly McDonnell | Teacher | Holly_McDonnell@hcpss.org
Karen Angelella | Paraeducator | Karen_Angelella@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Second Grade Website
Andrea Swan | Second Grade Team Leader | andrea_swan@hcpss.org
Victoria Meyer | Teacher | Victoria_Meyer@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Third Grade Website
Emily Petersen | Third Grade Team Leader | Emily_Petersen@hcpss.org
Nicolene Gayle | Teacher | Nicolene_Gayle@hcpss.org
Pamela Linton-Kozar | Teacher | Pamela_Linton-Kozar@hcpss.org
Brittney Ware | Paraeducator | brittney_ware@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Website
Rita Vazquez | Fourth Grade Team Leader | Rita_Vazquez@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Diaz | Teacher | elizabeth_diaz@hcpss.org
Marta Garcia | Teacher | marta_garcia@hcpss.org
Randy Patterson | Paraeducator | Randy_Patterson@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Website
Jennifer Kitchen | Fifth Grade Team Leader | Jennifer_Kitchen@hcpss.org
Sandy Cosentino | Teacher | sandra_cosentino@hcpss.org
Olive Baker | Teacher | Olive_Baker@hcpss.org
Sandy Rosenberger | Paraeducator | sandra_rosenberger@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Brian Smith | Technology Teacher | brian_smith@hcpss.org
Kaitlin Howell | PE Teacher | Kaitlin_Howell@hcpss.org
Justin Kortick | .4 PE Teacher | Justin_Kortick@hcpss.org
Thomas Stabile | Music Teacher | thomas_stabile@hcpss.org
Kristen Bacon | Band/Strings Instructor | kristen_bacon@hcpss.org
Allison Malihom | Art Teacher | Allison_Malihom@hcpss.org
Natasia Walker | Media Specialist | natasia_walker@hcpss.org
Renee Burnstein | Media Paraeducator | renee_burnstein@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Rachel Kastner | G/T Resource Teacher | rachel_kastner@hcpss.org
Marilyn Lepore | .5 G/T Teacher | Marilyn_Lepore@hcpss.org

Special Education

Victoria Castano | Special Education Teacher, ITL | victoria_castano@hcpss.org
Nadege Hopkins | Special Education Teacher | Nadege_Hopkins@hcpss.org
Mario Esposito-Faraone | Special Education Teacher | mario_esposito_faraone@hcpss.org
Jillian Robinson | Teacher | jillian_robinson@hcpss.org
Nafisat Odewole | Special Education Teacher | Natisat_Odewole@hcpss.org
Laura Waye | Special Education Teacher | Laura_Waye@hcpss.org
Alexa Geller | SLP | Alexa_Geller@hcpss.org
Julie Egleston | Physical Therapist (P/T) | Julie_Egleston@hcpss.org
Marva Osahon | Paraeducator | marva_osahon@hcpss.org
Lisa Barrall | Paraeducator | Lisa_Barrall@hcpss.org
Melannie Herrera | Paraeducator | Melannie_Herrera@hcpss.org
Kiran Pedersen | Paraeducator | Kiran_Pedersen@hcpss.org
Colby Matthews | Paraeducator | colby_matthews@hcpss.org
Theresa Homan-Jacobs | Paraeducator | Theresa_Homan-Jacobs@hcpss.org
Julia Kisa Shakeer | Student Assistant | julia_kisa_shakeer@hcpss.org
Carolyn Barnard | Student Assistant | Carolyn_Barnard@hcpss.org

Academic Support Team

Beth Gargano | Title I Point of Contact | beth_gargano@hcpss.org
Dee Tyler-John | Title I Point of Contact | Dietra_TylerJohn@hcpss.org
Jane Choi | .5 Reading Interventionist | Jane_Choi@hcpss.org
Amy Gooding | Reading Specialist | amy_gooding@hcpss.org
Jennifer Laanisto | Reading Specialist | jennifer_laanisto@hcpss.org
Kelly Riley | Math Specialist | Kelly_Riley@hcpss.org
Leslie Ferrara | Reading Support Teacher | leslie_ferrara@hcpss.org
Asha Johnson | Math Support Teacher | Asha_Johnson@hcpss.org

Student Services

Jenny Carlson | School Counselor | jennifer_carlson@hcpss.org
Ann-Marie Kasuda | School Psychologist | Ann-Marie_Kasuda@hcpss.org
Sharon McGuire-Smith | Alternative Education | sharon_mcguire-smith@hcpss.org
Ronda Lennon | Pupil Personel Worker | Ronda_Lennon@hcpss.org
Rhonda Boone | BSAP Liaison | Rhonda_Boone@hcpss.org
Elba Williamson | Hispanic Interpreter
Andrea Wilborn | Family Involvement Contact | andrea_wilborn@hcpss.org

ESOL

Christina Renoud | ESOL Teacher | christina_renoud@hcpss.org
Glynis Nix | .6 ESOL Teacher | Glynis_Nix@hcpss.org
Josephine Baccellieri | ESOL Paraeducator | Josephine_Baccellieri@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff/ Custodial Crew

Allen Johnson | Day Chief | allen_johnson@hcpss.org
Sharon McDonald | Cafeteria Manager | sharon_mcdonald@hcpss.org
Yume Owens | Night Chief | yume_owens@hcpss.org
Mary Taylor | Cafeteria
Renee Harris | Night Custodian | Renee_Harris@hcpss.org

Lunch and Recess Monitors

India Horsey
Chenwrah Barnard
Lina Kabbara
Amanda Kulkowski

SFES Staff

SFES Staff